One for the history books as both teams have qualified for the Play-Offs together as Eagles for the first time.

Back row – left to right: Tom Lishman (WBBL sport psychologist), Luke Orwin (WBBL assistant coach), Eric Wilson (BBL team manager), Janee Bates, Rex Pflueger, Mollie Arnold, Louis Sayers, Abby Lowe, Justin Gordon, Yemisi Mefful, Evan Maxwell, Deborah Rodriguez-Perez, Shore Adenekan, Millie Oates, Eddie Matthew, Maddy McVicar, Ian Macleod (BBL head coach), Chris Bunten (WBBL head coach)

Front row – left to right: Orieoma Chukwu-Etu, Cortez Edwards, Darius Defoe, Rahmon Fletcher (BBL captain), Alison Gorrell (WBBL co-captain), Drew Lasker, Themba Yabantu, Rachael Bland (WBBL co-captain)